When will they go !

So I’ve decided to dedicate the first ever post on my blog to my pimples.

They were uninvited of course.

Well what use to seem like short span guest appearances earlier has now become a permanent stay on my face.

pimple.jpg

I’ve been wondering for years now – ” When will they go ? “

Well they have managed to make my (once)smooth looking face all like mad-shit devilish . . . .!

I have set myself up to lose them by the time this semester ends…..

Hope,

Washing my face with anti-acne wash

and

Rubbing aloevera all over the face helps ….!

ALL THE BEST TO ME !

Leave a comment

Hey!

I am Apoorv, a Software Engineer and an opensource enthusiast. I have contributed to the GNOME project as a student and also as a part of GSoC.
This blog contains a few posts from my college days and posts about my work in GSoC 2020.
This Blog is now an Archive.

visit my new blog

apoorvsachan.com

Tags

GNOME GSoC

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started